Dr. Seuss Crochet Characters – Zizzer-Zazzer-Zuzz

I’d like to thank Cris Humphres-Bayse for the AMAZING squares she has created and shared in the group files.

I was lucky enough to have her show me the new character she was working on and I completely fell in love with it! I had been trying to create that same character myself but I couldn’t  quite get the dimensions down for the ZIZZER ZAZZER ZUZZ.

ZIZZER ZAZZER ZUZZ

I asked if I could play around with her design and came up with the one you see before you.

With her permission I am posting it here! I can’t wait to start working on this one myself!

The colors she used are all Caron Simply Soft: Soft Pink: hand, tongue and body, fushia and watermelon: hair

received_1060860690618338.jpeg

I hope you will join https://www.facebook.com/groups/478563402305870/ and share your version of this little guy. I can’t wait to see your creations!

 

2 thoughts on “Dr. Seuss Crochet Characters – Zizzer-Zazzer-Zuzz”

Leave a Reply

